top of page

My first CollegeFashionista article!


So some of you guys may or may not know but I have been interning as a Style Guru for CollegeFashionista an online fashion journalist site since January and It has been one of the most amazing experiences i've had so far! I've just loved being able to photograph and talk about all these amazing fashion looks that I have seen on my university Campus with like minded Fashionistas.

These photos are from my first ever CollegeFashionista shoot which was a self bio where I showed off my personal style and let my audience know a little about me and my inspirations if you'd like to check it out you can see that here : http://bit.ly/2hY6fS4

For those interested in my outfit my beige Jacket was from Weekday, my pink suede boots, breifcase bag ,zip detailed jumper and pink suede trousers were from my all time favourite shop: Zara :) I've linked below to where the items are from if i couldn't find the links to the exact items I have linked similar items that will hopefully give a similar effect.

Get the Look:

Also for those interested in becoming a Style Guru too for CollegeFashionista i will be putting up another post going into detail about how to apply, what they're looking for and what you learn whilst on the internship so stay tuned for that! :)

Love Courtney xx

Recent posts

Tags:

No tags yet.
RSS Feed
bottom of page